If you ever choose to stop using Billforward we will make your data available to you for a period of six months after you cancel.
What happens to all my data if I cancel my account? Print
Created by: Mary Goldspink
Modified on: Thu, 21 May, 2020 at 9:11 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.